Notice of Regular Meetings of BOE 2020-2021 School Year

Office of the Assistant Superintendent for Business,’ Board Secretary

Reggie Lamptey, CPA Assistant Superintendent for Business/ Board Secretary
One University Place, 4th Fl Irvington, New Jersey 07111 (973) 399-6800 x 2120 Fax (973) 399-6855

NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETINGS IRVINGTON BOARD OF EDUCATION IRVINGTON, NEW JERSEY 07111 2020-2021 School Year

(Subject to change) The Irvington Board of Education will be held VIRTUALLY until further notice at 6:00 pm on the following dates.

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
TBD Re-Organization
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

2020-2021 School Reopening Plan (Subject to Change)

Dear Irvington Public Schools Stakeholders:

First, I want to thank you for your continued support. It takes parents, students, staff, and community members to join together to ascertain any normalcy in the midst of this nationwide pandemic. While COVID-19 has presented some challenges, with your continued support, Irvington Public Schools will be able to begin a new school year with our students being as successful as in the past. As we endeavor to prepare an educational environment that will remain conducive to learning, your engagement and support are vital. I would be inattentive if I did not say that Irvington Public Schools will continue to rely on all stakeholders to ensure that our students remain successful…

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download This File [1.04 MB]

19-20 BOE Agendas

2020-06-25T11:14:49-04:00Categories: Board of Education|
Go to Top