DIRECTORY 2017-02-18T09:47:37+00:00

District Directory

wdt_IDCategoryDepartment or SchoolDr.FirstLastTitleLocationCity / TownStateZip CodePhonePhone 2 / FaxPhone3Email
1 ADMINISTRATION Athletics/Physical Education Steve Fifoot Athletic Trainer 1253 Clinton Avenue Irvington New Jersey 07111 973-399-6898 sfifoot@irvington.k12.nj.us
2 ADMINISTRATION Athletics/Physical Education Gwendolyn Murray Secretary 1253 Clinton Avenue Irvington New Jersey 07111 973-399-6897 Ext 1839 973-399-6970 gmurray@irvington.k12.nj.us
3 ADMINISTRATION Athletics/Physical Education Dr. John Taylor Director 1253 Clinton Avenue Irvington New Jersey 07111 973-399-3897 ext. 1838 jtaylor@irvington.k12.nj.us
4 ADMINISTRATION Buildings/Grounds/Transportation Zorana Figueroa Supervisor 503 Union Avenue Irvington New Jersey 07111 973-399-6842 973-399-4547 zfigueroa@irvington.k12.nj.us
5 ADMINISTRATION Buildings/Grounds/Transportation Keisha Hill Secretary 503 Union Avenue Irvington New Jersey 07111 973-399-6800 ext. 2701 973-399-4547 Fax khill@irvington.k12.nj.us
6 ADMINISTRATION Curriculum & Instruction Raquel Thompson Confidential Secretary 1 University Place 4th Floor Irvington New Jersey 07111 973-399-6800 Ext 2134 rthompson@irvington.k12.nj.us
7 ADMINISTRATION Curriculum & Instruction Dr. April Magee Assistant Superintendent 1 University Place Irvington New Jersey 07111 (973) 399-6800 ext. 2116 amagee@irvington.k12.nj.us
8 ADMINISTRATION Curriculum & Instruction Amirah Cureton Confidential Secretary 1 University Place 4th Floor Irvington New Jersey 07111 973-399-6800 Ext 2116 Fax 973-399-6855 acureton@irvington.k12.nj.us
9 ADMINISTRATION Early Childhood Education Tawana Moreland Supervisor 97 Augusta Street 2nd Floor Irvington New Jersey 07111 973-399-3942 Ext 1536 tmoreland@irvington.k12.nj.us
10 ADMINISTRATION Early Childhood Education Marcia Lewis Nurse 97 Augusta Street 2nd fl Irvington New Jersey 07111 973-399-3942 Ext 1530 mmlewis@irvington.k12.nj.us