November – National Elementary Honor Society Induction Ceremony and Banquet

Congratulations to the following National Elementary Honor Society members:  5th grade: Juliet Samla, Kathleen Munoz, and Sara-Lyna Fracois 4th grade: Kamau Cumberbatch, Darwyn Cungachi, Jayden Michel, and Zion Stewart.

A very special thank you to our rising 3rd grade scholars who were so “helpful” during the event. They are all doing an amazing job shadowing our new inductees.

Rising NEHS: ​Karel DeCoteau-Roland, ​Schwaznaika Exantis, ​Janae Harris, ​Cecilia Ifefuo, ​Aljaimira Kennedy, ​Isaiah Lucas Moss, and ​Nazir Nickerson

2017-03-30T21:17:12+00:00 Categories: School UES Blog Posts|